TheMittaniTV Presents: EVE Vegas Livestream

2015-10-21

No rest for the wicked: TMC and TMTV are going to be at EVE Vegas this weekend, and we’re going to be stepping up our coverage to bring you the keynotes and the majority of the Ballroom presentations, live on TheMittaniTV.

Laz will be our host for the weekend. Friday will kick off with the main keynote followed immediately by the Valkyrie keynote. Saturday’s highlight will be the Capitals presentation, followed by a very special edition of the Metashow. TheMittani, Laz, Elise Randolph and other special guests will all be on hand to discuss what CCP’s plans for New Eden’s biggest ships means for the game, with a plan to be back in the Ballroom in time for the Structures presentation. Here are our highlights:

FRIDAY

EVE Vegas Keynote  16:30 PST / 19:30 EST / 23:30 UTC
Valkyrie Keynote   17:30 PST / 20:30 EST / 00:30 UTC

SATURDAY

Ghost Fitting      11:30 PST / 14:30 EST / 18:30 UTC
Capitals           13:00 PST / 16:00 EST / 20:00 UTC
The Metashow       14:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 21:00 UTC
Structures         16:00 PST / 19:00 EST / 23:00 UTC

SUNDAY

Closing Ceremony   17:00 PST / 20:00 EST / 00:00 UTC

Further details are available in the EVE Vegas schedule. Naturally, this will mean some disruption to our regular weekend programming Friday through Sunday.

TMC also has journalistic boots on the ground and ready in the bullpen to cover any interesting twists at the roundtables, and to bring you analyses of all the details being made public, along with keeping you up to date if you missed the streams.

The decision to livestream the event is a rather last-minute one, but we’re committed to bringing the best quality we can to our audience. We’d like to thank CCP for giving us the opportunity to put our best foot forward and put our streaming expertise to use in service of the community.

(EDITOR’S NOTE: This article was written by Danikov, and originally appeared on TheMittani.com under his byline.)

Let your voice be heard! Submit your own article to Imperium News here!

Would you like to join the Imperium News staff? Find out how!

Comments